author Wade Rowland
Wade Rowland


"a wise and passoniate
commentator on our times"

Bronwyn Drainie, Author and critic


"In the tradition of Stephen Jay Gould and John Ralston Saul, Rowland's reasoned observations are a much-needed tonic."
Chapters


"...he's a mental force field beaming in new questions and lessons on every hand."
Quill & Quire,

Contact
Wade Rowland

To arrange author interviews or author readings, please use the form below or phone 905-753-2405.

Reason for Contact:
First Name:
Last Name:
Company Name (if applicable):
Title (if applicable):
Email Address:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Country
Phone:
How did you find this site?
Your comments:

form mail






Home Page | Greed Inc. | Galileo's Mistake | Ockham's Razor | Spirit of the Web | Reviews | Author Bio

Copyright © 1999-2005 Wade Rowland Enterprises Inc. All rights reserved.
Web site by Blue Cat Design & Marketing.